This site license has expired. CLICK HERE TO RENEW OR UPGRADE LICENSE
Login |  Register |  help

Paul Choquette - Stepinac Grid Iron Club


The Stepinac Grid Iron Club:

Bob Hyland

Coach Billy Kane

Marcie McKenna

Dan Magratten

Paul Choquette

Jimmy Moran

Stepinac 2007 Grid Iron Club inductees:
Coach Joe Sullivan
Tony Dematteo
Thomas Choquette
Tommy Lee
Cedric Nelson
Vinny Deleo
Chuck Ogbogu
Eric Ogbogu

Service Award Mr Frank Becerra

2008 Inductees: 
Paul Hefti
Dick Broderick
Craig Miller
Ed Chomicki
Frank Buccanfuso
Joe Riverso
Tyler Nugent

Fr Pete Award: Skip Morton

2009 Inductees:
1955 Championship Team & Buzz Werder
Steve Buchanon 1970
Michael Parrotta 1978
The Kelly Family[ Billy 83, John 87, Greg, Eugene & Donald 92]
The Lafaro's[ Jim 96 & Rocco 00]
Jonathan Demarco 91
Fr Pete Award - Doctor Martin Barschi over 30 years

2010 Inductees:
1973 7-2 Varsity Football Team
Donnie Dematteo 66
Bernie Connolly 74
Brian Connolly 77
Rob Ianello 83
Brendan Nugent 01

Fr Pete Award: Ray Whitey Walsh

2012 Inductees:
Coach Bruce Henry
Coach O'D 25th year as Head Coach
Dick Disbrow -U Tenn- 50's
George Marklay- Coach Moeller HS- 50's
James [Babe] McAuley- Iona - Coach- 70's
TerranceKehayas- Siena- Iona  00's
Riely's 90's
Beau Riley- Georgetown
James Riely- West Point
Dan Riely- Catholic University
1984 Division Championship Team- 80's
2013 Inductees:
August Colarusso 61
Edward Fabiani 71
Tony Becerra 84
John Massey 88
John Povemba 91
Frank Rao 98
Fr Pete Award - Fr John Quinn
2014 Inductees:
John Cunningham 55
Daniel Dimicco 68
Alex Marasco 70
Timothy Jensen 79
Paul MacDonald 82
Chris MacDonald 84
Devin MacDonald 88
Michael Galvin 90

Fr Pete Award: Coach Kevin Magee

This page was created in 0.0620 seconds on server 8